Contacts

P.O. Box 2220
Clinton, MS 39060
504 Clinton Center Drive, Ste 4175
Clinton, Ms 39056
(601) 925-9251
(877) 782-2594
(877) 358-4206 Fax
(888) 255-0961 Commercial Fax

 

Personnel Contacts

  Administration

Name

Title Phone Ext Email
Tim Parkman President

101

tparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Jeff Parkman Executive VP - Marketing 103 jparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Michael Leach Executive VP - Operations

109

mleach@tpi-insurance.com
Darryl Dabbs VP - Accounting

199

ddabbs@tpi-insurance.com
Jeanette Parkman Office Manager/Bookkeeper 129 jeanetteparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Claude Persons Product Development Manager 241 claude.persons@tpi-insurance.com

  Underwriting

Name

Title Phone Ext Email
Harriet Lopez Director of Compliance 106 harriet@tpi-insurance.com
Jerrold Olinger VP - Personal Lines 105 jolinger@tpi-insurance.com
Penny Mahaffey Personal Lines Underwriter 108 penny@tpi-insurance.com
Heather McNeill Personal Lines Underwriter 238 hmcneill@tpi-insurance.com
Theresa Seay Personal Lines Assistant 242 theresa@tpi-insurance.com
Matt Leach VP - Commercial Lines 124 matt@tpi-insurance.com
AJ Lunsford Commercial Lines Underwriter 102 aj@tpi-insurance.com
Michele Swedenburg Commercial Lines Underwriter 131 michele@tpi-insurance.com
Ginger Webb Commercial Lines Underwriter 104 ginger@tpi-insurance.com
Jennifer Alford Commercial Lines Underwriter Assistant 244 jennifer@tpi-insurance.com
Terrie Smith Commercial Lines Underwriter Assistant 126 tsmith@tpi-insurance.com
  Send New Commercial Submissions Direct Fax: 888-255-0961 quotes@tpi-insurance.com
 

  Marketing

 

Name

Title Direct Phone Email
Clayton Bush VP - National Accounts 334-398-1293 cbush@tpi-insurance.com
Wes Smith Marketing Manager - Alabama 601-421-8518 wsmith@tpi-insurance.com
Hank Hawes Marketing Manager - Arkansas 601-720-6902 hhawes@tpi-insurance.com
Ron Thibodeaux Marketing Manager - Louisiana 769-234-8118 rthibodeaux@tpi-insurance.com
Thomas J. Lawrence Marketing Manager - Mississippi 601-954-2086 tlawrence@tpi-insurance.com
Position Available Marketing Manager - Oklahoma 601-668-8254 wmorgan@tpi-insurance.com
Brooklyn Burt Internal Marketing Representative 877-782-2594 ext. 239 bburt@tpi-insurance.com
Wiley Morgan Internal Marketing Representative 877-782-2594 ext. 133 wmorgan@tpi-insurance.com
 

  Customer Service

Name

Title Phone Ext Email
Karen Parkman VP - Customer Service 206 kparkman@tpi-insurance.com
Gail Hampton Customer Service Representative 125 gail@tpi-insurance.com
 

  Claims Service

Name

Title Phone Ext Email
Steve Parkman VP - Claims 500 steve@tpi-insurance.com
Michelle Downey Claims Customer Service Representative 100 mdowney@tpi-insurance.com
 

  Information Technologies

Name

Title Phone Ext Email
Jian Wei IT Manager 130 jian@tpi-insurance.com
Tian Wei Programmer   tina@tpi-insurance.com
Rebecca Shannon IT Project Manager   becky@tpi-insurance.com
Robby Dees Programmer   rdees@tpi-insurance.com
 

  Accounting

Name

Title Phone Ext Email
Vernora Davis Accounting Assistant 236 vdavis@tpi-insurance.com
Lynn King Reporting Specialist 321 lking@tpi-insurance.com
 

Home|About|Commercial Lines|Personal Lines|Claim Services|Agent Services|Become an Agent|Contact Us
Tim Parkman, Inc. 2008

Insurance, Personal Lines, Homeowners, Commercial, Liability, Medical Insurance, Dental, Vision, Builder's Risk, Garage, Marine, In Land Marine, Stock Throughput, Artisan Contractors Liability, Roofers Liabaility,